Here you can find latest race results

read more

Bray Runners League

This initiative is all about participation, inclusion and above all fun!

read more


New Members are always welcome!

read more

Awards Night.

Our Annual Awards night was held last night, 25th May, in the palatial setting of 1 Herbert Rise, the home of Sally and Sean Clifford. The recipients of the awards were as follows;

Athlete Of the Year,           Gary Condon.

Master Athlete of the Year, Noelle Thorpe.

Most Improved  Athlete,    Charlotte Stevens.

Special Merit Award,          Mary Hourihan.

Personality of the Year,      Richard Kavanagh

Various team medals were also handed out during the evening. Our thanks to all those who helped to make the evening a great success. Special thanks to Sally, Leanne and of course Cyril.

Latest Juvenile News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Any Questions?

Contact Us

About Us

Our Club was founded in 1983 primarily as a marathon running club, however over the years we have introduced a juvenile section and cover a wide range of athletic disciplines.

Bray Runners Athletics Club
Bray Head Terrace, Vevay Rd, Oldcourt, Bray, Co. Wicklow



Committee Members

Richard Hourihan Chairperson

Cyril J. Smith Hon. Treasurer

Orla Phillips Hon. Secretary

Collette Mason Child Welfare Officer

Jackie O'Neill Social Secretary

Emma Craxton Juvenile Representative

Kieron O'Leary Club Captain

Ashling Smith Committee Member

Maureen O'Rourke Committee Member


Our Photos

Well done to all our athletes!